Premium Scented Candles Premium scents to make your home smell divine Luxury Designer
Scented Candles
SHOP NOW
Premium scents to make your home smell divine Hand Poured
Scented Diffusers
SHOP NOW
Premium scents to make your car smell divine Luxury Designer
Car Air Fresheners
SHOP NOW

Our Reviews

We have a passion for making the very best scented products with a long-lasting scent and a luxury finish. We are delighted to share some reviews that our loyal customers have given.

    positive review  I love all these products they smell amazing and look very classy. Would definitely recommend. Service and delivery excellent.

    Angela Moore Avatar Angela Moore
    January 4, 2021

    positive review  Loving my new diffuser from Candle Lounge! Smells beautiful and looks classy. Very impressed and would highly recommend. 💖

    Sarah Graham Avatar Sarah Graham
    December 12, 2020

    positive review  After a slight hic up, it was rectified immediately , no issues, no problems, very impressed by the way everything was handled and how I was kept updated. Thankyou!!

    Karen Johnson Avatar Karen Johnson
    December 8, 2020

    positive review  5 ⭐

    Rachel Green Avatar Rachel Green
    December 3, 2020

    positive review  received my first order this week and everything i ordered smells beautiful. the candle & Wax melts are amazing you can smell these scents all though the house. I will definitely be ordering again. thank you 😊

    Karen Pearson Avatar Karen Pearson
    December 3, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommend these candles, smell and look amazing! I got scent LA Vie Est Belle, Unreal!😍 Thank you candle lounge will definitely order again!🕯

    Livio Maccio Ashleigh Mills Avatar Livio Maccio Ashleigh Mills
    November 12, 2020

    positive review  Love delivery day 😍 so happy with these, they smell so good!! All come in such lovely packaging too! Thank you Candle Lounge ❤️

    Ellie Wheeler Avatar Ellie Wheeler
    November 10, 2020

    positive review  Received my car air freshener and it must say it smells very nice and strong which I like . Good value for money . Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again thank you 😊

    Becky Goodlad Avatar Becky Goodlad
    November 6, 2020

    positive review  I purchased a square candle and a car scent freshener both smell really good and are excellent value for high quality products. Definitely recommend I’ll be purchasing more very soon.

    Richard Round Avatar Richard Round
    November 5, 2020

    positive review  I would highly recommend candle lounge, bought 2 of the creed car air freshener, they smell beaut 😍 just like the aftershave, I will be buying again! 👌🏼

    Danny Gunn Avatar Danny Gunn
    November 1, 2020

    positive review  Great service and amazing fragrances in the candles and car air fresheners. Would definitely buy some, my car smells great!

    Lisa Sharpe Avatar Lisa Sharpe
    November 1, 2020

Subscribe For Latest News And Offers

First Name

Last Name

Email address: